Storm

Jill Joy - Storm, 48x72, oil on canvas

 

2 thoughts on “Storm

  1. Jill (or Joy?) I love the liquidy aspect of this — like melted, bubbling silver. I have just received your email and am going through your paintings. They really appeal to me, more so than the poetry, and seeing some of them for the first time has inspired me to show Jackie the last two canvas-sized acrylic paintings I did several years ago which hardly anyone has seen. Thank you for contacting me, and no, I do not have my own site, but please write to me whenever you want.

    Like

Leave a Reply

