Coming soon to an art gallery near you…

I’m so pleased to announce that the Sparks Gallery, opening in the fall of 2013, will be exhibiting my work. The gallery is in the historic Gaslamp district of downtown San Diego and is currently under renovation.sparks-gallery-fisheye1

I met with the owner, Sonya Sparks, a couple of weeks ago when she came to my studio to view my art. She’s a thoughtful, intelligent person with a true love of art and artistic integrity.

This is a big leap for me and a very positive step in my journey as full-time, professional artist. Look for exhibition details in the months to come. Thanks to all of you who have supported me thus far!

4 thoughts on “Coming soon to an art gallery near you…

  1. Congratulations, will that be a permanent as in resident show for you? Or a grand opening show for them? Regardless that’s great I’m excited for you have a great show!
    Benjamin

    Like

Leave a Reply

